For Information on Sponsoring our 2007 Special Events
Click Here

Meeting Calendar

Home Wish List Sponsors Gala Evening Festival & Dressage Golf Tournament Day at the Races Road Race

Date  Event & Time Location
January 10, 2007-Wednesday  Gala Committee Meeting  8AM Alpha  Administration Building
January 17, 2007-Wednesday Board Retreat Committee 7:30 AM Alpha  Administration Building
January 18, 2007-Thursday
DATE CHANGE
Foundation Board Meeting 7:30 AM Alpha  Administration Building
January 22, 2007- Monday
RESCHEDULED 2/19/07
Dressage Committee Meeting 7 PM Alpha Administration Building
January 25, 2007- Thursday Golf Committee Meeting 8AM Alpha Administration Building
February 19, 2007 Dressage Committee Meeting 7 PM Alpha Administration Building
February 21, 2007- Wednesday Foundation Board Meeting 7:30 AM Alpha  Administration Building
February 22, 2007- Thursday Gala Committee Meeting 8 AM Alpha  Administration Building
March 21, 2007- Wednesday Foundation Board Meeting 7:30 AM Alpha  Administration Building
March 22, 2007- Thursday Gala Committee Meeting 8 AM Alpha  Administration Building
April 18, 2007- Wednesday Foundation Board Meeting 7:30 AM Alpha  Administration Building
April 19, 2007-Thursday Gala Committee Meeting 8 AM Alpha  Administration Building
May 3, 2007- Thursday Gala Committee Meeting 8 AM Alpha  Administration Building
May 12, 2007- Saturday 18th Annual Gala 6:30 PM Hall of Springs
May 16, 2007-Wednesday Foundation Board Meeting Alpha  Administration Building
May 26 and 27, 2007-Sat. & Sun. 18th Annual Festival and Dressage Saratoga Race Course
June 20, 2007-Wednesday Foundation Board Meeting Alpha  Administration Building
July 16, 2007- Monday 4th Annual Golf Classic Edison Club
July 18, 2007- Wednesday Foundation Board Meeting Alpha  Administration Building
August 25, 2007- Saturday Day at the Races Paddock Tent
October 20, 2007 Great Pumpkin Challenge Saratoga Spa State Park